Thank you very much for being who you’re Cris.


We have many “friends”, some more popular than others, but few who we want both.

Cristina, she is perhaps one of the best people I’ve never known. I know her (my dear) NoWayOut, then joined the website of Nina Dobrev and finally (my idolized) McFly. And thanks to McFly, we discovered that we’re more alike than we think, and sincerely love, is a great girl, and nose I could do without her.

As she has put a post on his Tumblr on me, it’s my turn, I don’t have to tell you don’t already know, I love you, I adore you, I … everything about you! Maybe, you’re my soul mate, who knows, if you need me for sex change! hahaha

Thank you very much for being who you Cris, I hope not ever change, because I love the way you.

I put the post here that she put into her Tumblr about me.

Above The Noise:

Estos dias lo he pasado un poco mal, y esque a parte de estar con fiebre y demás estuve un poco decaida, hoy sigo enferma, pero de mejor humor, y esque gracias a McFly hoy estoy mejor, tanto su musica como sus vídeos me han hecho volver a sonreir.

Tema aparte.

Yo no soy mucho de amistad online, ya que me parece una amistad fria y distante, pero hace un año o asi hice una excepción y me alegro de haverla hecho!

antes, podía decir, gracias a No Way Out he podido conocer a una gran persona!, y es verdad, lo sige siendo, pero ahora puedo decir con orgullo que gracias a Mcfly he podido conocer mejor a esa gran persona. Ella me ha animado sin saberlo cuando estaba deprimida por no poder ser cityzen u.u, me ha seguido mis tonterias , hemos hablado de nuestros cuelges por los de mcfly y en el comienzo de nuestra amistad por los cuerpazos de los de No Way Out XD. Gracias Vicky!

Bueno espero no haberos aburrido con esto, pero necesitaba decirlo.

 

Love u!

xx

Vicky Jones

Responder

